SChool duck supporters

We can’t wait to see all the amazing creations Auckland schools come up with this year:

Sylvia Park

Manurewa Intermediate

Papakura Central School

Weymouth Primary School

Pukekohe East School

Howick Primary School

Manurewa Central School

Al-Madinah School

Point England School


Whenuapai School

Green Bay School

Flanshaw Road School

Murrays Bay School

Pukekohe Hill School

Buckland School

Ararimu School

Titirangi School

Ellerslie School

Pakuranga Heights Primary School

St Mark’s Catholic School Pakuranga

Waimahia Intermediate

Clendon Park School